QuestCasts

QuestCasts are live, online webinars designed to provide key information about being a competitive applicant to the College Prep Scholars Program. Space is limited! Register below.

Can't make a session? Access recordings on our YouTube channel.


QuestCasts for High School Juniors

All sessions will be held at 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time.

 

Get to Know the College Prep Scholars Program: A Head Start in College Admissions

An overview of the process, awards, and benefits of the College Prep Scholars Program.

Tuesday, February 11
Thursday, February 27

Register Now >> 

 

Complete Your Best College Prep Scholars Program Application

A walk-through of the application and helpful tips for specific sections.

Tuesday, February 18

Register Now >> 

 

Three Steps to Secure a Strong Recommendation

Best practices, questions, and etiquette for requesting a recommendation.

Tuesday, February 25

Register Now >> 

 

Craft a College Essay that Stands Out

The do's and don'ts of essay writing, including covering difficult topics and telling your story.

Tuesday, March 3

Register Now >> 

 

Go Behind the Scenes: Application Reading

A panelist session with QuestBridge staff covering each section of the application. 

Tuesday, March 10

Register Now >> 

 

AskQB Live

A walk-through of frequently asked questions leading up to the College Prep Scholars Program deadline.

Tuesday, March 17 
Register Now >> 

Thursday, April 16
Monday, April 20 
Register Now >>

 

 


QuestCasts for Educators

All sessions will be held at 12:30 p.m. Pacific Time.

 

For Educators: The College Prep Scholars Program

An educator's overview of the process, awards, and benefits of the College Prep Scholars Program.

Thursday, February 13

Register Now >>