Campus Chapters

 

Campus Chapters

College Partner

Chapter Email

Amherst College

amherst.chapter@questbridge.org

Barnard College barnard.chapter@questbridge.org

Boston College

bc.chapter@questbridge.org
Boston University bu.chapter@questbridge.org

Bowdoin College

bowdoin.chapter@questbridge.org

Brown University

brown.chapter@questbridge.org

California Institute of Technology

caltech.chapter@questbridge.org

Carleton College

carleton.chapter@questbridge.org

Case Western Reserve University

Coming in fall 2023

Claremont McKenna College

cmc.chapter@questbridge.org

Colby College

colby.chapter@questbridge.org

Colgate University

colgate.chapter@questbridge.org

College of the Holy Cross

Coming in fall 2023

Colorado College

colorado.chapter@questbridge.org

Columbia University

columbia.chapter@questbridge.org

Dartmouth College

dartmouth.chapter@questbridge.org

Davidson College

davidson.chapter@questbridge.org

Denison University denison.chapter@questbridge.org

Duke University

duke.chapter@questbridge.org

Emory University

emory.chapter@questbridge.org

Grinnell College

grinnell.chapter@questbridge.org

Hamilton College

hamilton.chapter@questbridge.org

Haverford College

haverford.chapter@questbridge.org

Macalester College

macalester.chapter@questbridge.org

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

mit.chapter@questbridge.org

Middlebury College

Coming in fall 2023

Northwestern University

northwestern.chapter@questbridge.org

Oberlin College

oberlin.chapter@questbridge.org

Pomona College

pomona.chapter@questbridge.org

Princeton University

princeton.chapter@questbridge.org

Rice University

rice.chapter@questbridge.org

Scripps College

scripps.chapter@questbridge.org

Stanford University

stanford.chapter@questbridge.org

Swarthmore College

swarthmore.chapter@questbridge.org

Tufts University

tufts.chapter@questbridge.org

University of Chicago

uchicago.chapter@questbridge.org

University of Notre Dame

notredame.chapter@questbridge.org

University of Pennsylvania

penn.chapter@questbridge.org

University of Southern California

usc.chapter@questbridge.org

University of Virginia

uva.chapter@questbridge.org

Vanderbilt University

vanderbilt.chapter@questbridge.org

Vassar College

vassar.chapter@questbridge.org

Washington and Lee University

wlu.chapter@questbridge.org

Washington University in St. Louis

washu.chapter@questbridge.org

Wellesley College

wellesley.chapter@questbridge.org

Wesleyan University

wesleyan.chapter@questbridge.org

Williams College

williams.chapter@questbridge.org

Yale University

yale.chapter@questbridge.org