Campus Chapters

 

Campus Chapters

College Partner

President Name

Chapter Email

Amherst College

Joanna Idrovo

amherst.chapter@questbridge.org

Barnard College Coming in fall 2022 Coming in fall 2022

Boston College

Tyler Gollin

bc.chapter@questbridge.org

Boston University Coming in fall 2022 Coming in fall 2022

Bowdoin College

Cassidy Bateman

bowdoin.chapter@questbridge.org

Brown University

Zephie Villalobos

brown.chapter@questbridge.org

California Institute of Technology

Maxx Ibarra 

caltech.chapter@questbridge.org

Carleton College

Dominic Calicdan

carleton.chapter@questbridge.org

Claremont McKenna College

Sarai Ortega

cmc.chapter@questbridge.org

Colby College

Emily Kwen

colby.chapter@questbridge.org

Colgate University

Cheyanne Yeager

colgate.chapter@questbridge.org

Colorado College

Dolma Rabgay

colorado.chapter@questbridge.org

Columbia University

David Reyes

columbia.chapter@questbridge.org

Dartmouth College

Damien Solinger Jeffers

dartmouth.chapter@questbridge.org

Davidson College

Corryn McAffee

davidson.chapter@questbridge.org

Denison University Coming in fall 2022 Coming in fall 2022

Duke University

Melany Barocio

duke.chapter@questbridge.org

Emory University

Priscilla Lin

emory.chapter@questbridge.org

Grinnell College

Luz Alfaro

grinnell.chapter@questbridge.org

Hamilton College

Jungwon Lee

hamilton.chapter@questbridge.org

Haverford College

Nada Aly

haverford.chapter@questbridge.org

Macalester College

Haley Vien

macalester.chapter@questbridge.org

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Juan Aleman

mit.chapter@questbridge.org

Northwestern University

Anor Chen

northwestern.chapter@questbridge.org

Oberlin College

Jonathan Bruzon

oberlin.chapter@questbridge.org

Pomona College

Selena Lopez

pomona.chapter@questbridge.org

Princeton University

Emma Moriarty 

princeton.chapter@questbridge.org

Rice University

Channing Wang

rice.chapter@questbridge.org

Scripps College

Kayla Alcorcha

scripps.chapter@questbridge.org

Stanford University

Mariane Mousa

stanford.chapter@questbridge.org

Swarthmore College

Jorge Lopez-Nava

swarthmore.chapter@questbridge.org

Tufts University

Kim Garza

tufts.chapter@questbridge.org

University of Chicago

Angel Rosales

uchicago.chapter@questbridge.org

University of Notre Dame

Madeline Kroner

notredame.chapter@questbridge.org

University of Pennsylvania

Macy Stacher

penn.chapter@questbridge.org

University of Southern California

Lillian Murtonen

usc.chapter@questbridge.org

University of Virginia

Andy Nguyen

uva.chapter@questbridge.org

Vanderbilt University

Lia Okenkova

vanderbilt.chapter@questbridge.org

Vassar College

Laurine Kim

vassar.chapter@questbridge.org

Washington and Lee University

 Coming soon

wlu.chapter@questbridge.org

Washington University in St. Louis

Carre' Sadler

washu.chapter@questbridge.org

Wellesley College

Savanna Gray

wellesley.chapter@questbridge.org

Wesleyan University

Gloria Kang

wesleyan.chapter@questbridge.org

Williams College

Huy Pham

williams.chapter@questbridge.org

Yale University

Karen Li

yale.chapter@questbridge.org