Webinars

 

Webinars for the College Prep Scholars Program

Join us for our webinars designed to provide key information about being a competitive applicant to QuestBridge programs, and download accompanying resources to take notes and follow along!

Can't make a session? Access recordings and other on-demand content on our YouTube channel.

How to Get a Head Start

Join us to learn more about how the College Prep Scholars Program can help students get a head start on applying to college. In this hour-long webinar, we'll cover application timeline and sections, program benefits, and all the different awards students can receive.

View Recording


AskQB Anything

Have questions about the College Prep Scholars Program? Join an AskQB Anything session for students and family members of students where QuestBridge Staff will be on-screen answering your questions. 

February 28, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET Register >>

March 6, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET Register >>

March 13, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET Register >>

March 15, 2024 at 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET Register >>

March 18, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET Register >>


Live Q&A for Educators

Working with students who are applyingto the College Prep Scholars Program? Attend a live Q&A session for educators and other advisors to get your questions answered by QuestBridge Staff. 

February 22, 2024 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET Register >>

February 29, 2024 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET Register >>

March 7, 2024 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET Register >>

March 12, 2024 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET Register >>